Committee mufmech
April 12-14, 2018
Rochester, IN
Program
Rules
Committee
Media
Directions
Contact


Local Steering Committee Members:

Contact Person

University

E-mail Address

Randy Ewoldt UIUC ewoldt@illinois.edu
Kenneth T. Christensen UIUC ktc@uiuc.edu
Scott Stewart UIUC dss@uiuc.edu
Moshe Matalon UIUC matalon@illinois.edu
     
Terry Conlisk The OSU conlisk.1@osu.edu
Shaurya Prakash The OSU Prakash.31@osu.edu
     
John Foss Michigan State foss@egr.msu.edu
Ahmed Naguib Michigan State Naguib@egr.msu.edu
Charles Petty Michigan State petty@msu.edu
     
Greg Wagner Northwestern gregory.wagner@northwestern.edu
Mike Miksis Northwestern miksis@northwestern.edu
     
Candace E. Wark IIT wark@iit.edu
Ganesh Raman IIT raman@iit.edu
Hassan Nagib IIT nagib@iit.edu
Dietmar Rempfer IIT rempfer@iit.edu
David R. Williams IIT williamsd@iit.edu
     
Parviz Merati Western Michigan merati@wmich.edu
Bill Liou* Western Michigan william.liou@wmich.edu
     
Scott C. Morris Notre Dame smorris1@nd.edu
Tom C. Corke Notre Dame tcorke@nd.edu
Joseph M. Powers Notre Dame powers@nd.edu
     
Jeff Allen Michigan Technological jstallen@mtu.edu
Kazuya Taijiri Michigan Technological ktajiri@mtu.edu
     
Farzad Mashayek UIC mashayek@uic.edu
     
Steve Wereley Purdue wereley@purdue.edu
Nicole Key Purdue nkey@purdue.edu
     
Bill Schultz Michigan schultz@umich.edu
Aline Cotel Michigan acotel@umich.edu
     
Alex Povitsky Akron alex14@uakron.edu
     
Stuart J. Williams U. Louisville stuart.williams@louisville.edu
     
Richard Wlezien ISU wlezien@iastate.edu
Hui Hu ISU huhui@iastate.edu

Primary committee member at the respective institution in bold.

Please report any errors you encounter immediately. Thank you.

Program
Rules
Committee
Media
Directions
Contact